Поиск
На сайте: 567989 статей, 285490 фото.

Dark Matter: Reading the Bones (книга)

Dark Matter: Reading the Bones
Автор: Sheree R. Thomas
Оригинал издан: 2004

«Dark Matter: Reading the Bones»книга 2004 года.

Содержание

Содержание

От издателя

«Book DescriptionIn the tradition of The Norton Anthology of Black Literature, DARK MATTER: READING THE BONES, like its ground-breaking predecessor, will introduce black SF, fantasy, and speculative fiction writers to those who have not yet realized…»

Рецензии

См. также

Ссылки