Поиск
На сайте: 566702 статей, 285463 фото.

Dynamic Economic Theory (книга)

Dynamic Economic Theory
Автор: Michio Morishima
Оригинал издан: ????

«Dynamic Economic Theory»книга ???? года.

Содержание

Содержание

От издателя

«This book brings together in a single coherent framework a research program begun by the author over forty years ago. It aims to develop multisector general equilibrium theory in the tradition of Hicks's Value and Capital, and extends the prototype…»

Рецензии

См. также

Ссылки