Поиск
На сайте: 566853 статей, 285487 фото.

Lucky Me: A Novel (книга)

Lucky Me: A Novel
Автор: Debra Borden
Оригинал издан: 2005

«Lucky Me: A Novel»книга 2005 года.

Содержание

Содержание

От издателя

«Book Description Lucky Me is that rare book that captures—in the vein of Elinor Lipman and Elizabeth Berg—what it really means to be a modern woman. Julie Berman seems to have it all: a beautiful home in suburban New Jersey,…»

Рецензии

См. также

Ссылки