Поиск
На сайте: 566702 статей, 285487 фото.

Zeno's Conscience: A Novel (книга)

Zeno's Conscience: A Novel
Автор: Italo Svevo
Оригинал издан: 2003

«Zeno's Conscience: A Novel»книга 2003 года.

Содержание

Содержание

От издателя

«Book DescriptionLong hailed as a seminal work of modernism in the tradition of Joyce and Kafka, and now available in a supple new English translation, Italo Svevo’s charming and splendidly idiosyncratic novel conducts readers deep into one…»

Рецензии

См. также

Ссылки